Corrigan Sports Enterprises (CSE), in conjunction with Inside Lacrosse, announced today the Under Armour Senior All-Americans selected and honored for the class of 2020. Each player named to the class of 2020 will receive their game jersey from Under Armour to commemorate their selection as an All-American. In addition, the 2020 Senior All-America Game scheduled for Aug. 8 in Baltimore, Md., has been cancelled due to COVID-19.

“While we have had to cancel the 2020 Senior All-America Lacrosse games out of concern for the wellness and overall protection of all event participants, spectators and staff, this is only a momentary pause for these graduating seniors before they become stars in college,” Lee Corrigan, president of CSE said. “With support from great partners like Under Armour and Inside Lacrosse, we will maintain our passion for lacrosse as we put together plans for outstanding events for years to come.”

CSE will be moving forward with the regional underclass tryouts and tournament for the classes of 2021-2024, starting on August 6-9.


Xavier Arline, Shoreham Wading River (N.Y.), Navy
Michael Boehm, St. Ignatius (Ohio), Michigan
Owen Hiltz, Culver (Ind.), Syracuse
CJ Kirst, Delbarton (N.J.), Cornell
Casey McDermott, Brighton (N.Y.), Johns Hopkins
Brennan O’Neill, St. Anthony’s (N.Y.), Duke

Sean Cameron, Bishop Guertin (N.H.), Princeton
Andrew Dalton, St. Michael’s (Ont.), Cornell
Aidan Danenza, St. Anthony’s (N.Y.), Duke
Connell Kumar, Seton Hall Prep (N.J.), Virginia
Chris Lyons, Shawnee (N.J.), Yale
Colin Reilly, Avon Old Farms (Conn.), North Carolina
Kyle Stephenson, Seton Hall Prep (N.J.), Michigan

James Ball, Chaminade (N.Y.), Yale
Jake Naso, St. Anthony’s (N.Y.), Duke

Seamus Foley, Benilde-St. Margaret (Minn.), Georgetown
Cole Krauss, Delbarton (N.J.), Duke
Jack Follows, Hill Academy (Ont.), Cornell
Nicholas LiCalzi, South Side (N.Y.), Navy
Caleb Newman, Lebanon (Oh.), Cornell

Gabe Craven, Hun School (N.J.), Navy
Collin Krieg, Ward Melville (N.Y.), North Carolina


Brendan Grimes, Boys’ Latin (Md.), Johns Hopkins
TJ Haley, St. John’s (D.C.), Georgetown
Daniel Kelly, Calvert Hall (Md.), Maryland
Sam King, Gilman (Md.), Harvard
Eric Malever, Woodward Academy (Ga.), Maryland
Patrick McIntosh, Salisbury (Conn.), Virginia

Gabe Goforth, Bishop Shanahan (Pa.), Maryland
Cole Herbert, Calvert Hall (Md.), North Carolina
Dylan Hess, Ponte Vedra (Fla.), Georgetown
Jack Koras, Loyola Blakefield (Md.), Maryland
Charlie O’Connor, Paul VI (Va.), Duke
Carter Parlette, Ponte Vedra (Fla.), Notre Dame
Dane Swanson, McDonogh (Md.), Navy
Marquez White, Poway (Calif.), Princeton

Jackson Bonitz, McDonogh (Md.), Navy
James Chastain, Avon Grove (Pa.), Air Force
Scott Smith, Conestoga (Pa.), Johns Hopkins
Jack Stuzin, Gilman (Md.), Yale
Will Tominovich, St. Mary’s (Md.), Georgetown
Ben Wayer, St. Stephen’s & St. Agnes (Va.), Virginia

George Alvarez, St. John’s (D.C.), Harvard
Michael Gianforcaro, Culver (Ind.), Princeton