We’ll know officially who the D1 Women teams that’ll participate in the 2019 NCAA D1 Women’s National Championship Tournament will be on Sunday, May 5th at 9 PM EST. But, until then, this what we know, this is what we think. What we know is regular font and What we think is in italics.)

Automatic Qualifiers (AQs)
1- Richmond is officially the first AQ. They’ll represent the Atlantic 10 with a 19-18 OT win over UMass.
2- North Carolina is in as well. They’ll represent the ACC with a 15-13 win over Boston College.
3- High Point gets the Big South AQ with a 17-10 win over Winthrop.
4- USC grabs the Pac-12 AQ with a 12-3 win over Colorado. 
(Thank you for the info, laxorangebookworm within the D1 Women Bracketology Forum.)

Who Else?
28 teams compete in the National Championships: 

15 AQs- Richmond (A10), UNC (ACC), High Point (Big South), USC (PAC-12), and 11 more: Stony Brook (America East), Denver (Big East), James Madison (CAA), Penn (Ivy), Fairfield (MAA), Mt. St. Mary’s (Northeast), Loyola (Patriot), Jacksonville (Atlantic Sun), Maryland (B1G), Furman (Southern), and Florida (AAC).

13 At-Large Selections- Boston College, Syracuse, Notre Dame, Northwestern, Virginia, Michigan, Colorado, Navy, Stanford, Princeton, Johns Hopkins, Dartmouth, and Penn State.

10 Also Possibles- Virginia Tech, Duke, Hofstra, Cornell, Towson, Brown, Massachussetts, Columbia, Villanova, and Harvard.