D1 MEN: SU at Albany on April 3rd

Not the first time that Albany has mentioned SU playing them at home. Apparently, and justifiably so, Albany is very excited...

D1 MEN: Final Four Predictions

Who are going to be the four Final Four teams in 2020 and who is going to win at all?  FORUM

D1 MEN: Terps with Numerous Signings

On NLI Day, the Maryland Terps have numerous signings including Jack Koras, Eric Malever, Jackson Marshall, Gabe Goforth, Alex Wicks, Grant Hansen, Nicholas Redd,...

D1 WOMEN: Harbaugh’s Daughter to Notre Dame

https://twitter.com/ravens/status/1044322080718696448?lang=en Coach Harbaugh's Daughter, Alison, commits to Notre Dame.

D1 WOMEN: Navy Mid, Kelly Larkin

Some post-ers are discussing and praising Kelly Larkin.

D3 MEN: New Play-off Format for 2020

The NCAA Division III Men’s Lacrosse Committee this spring approved a new championship format that eliminates much of the midweek action in the tournament...

Pat Spencer is Good at Basketball

In case there was any confusion, Pat Spencer is good at basketball.

Optimism at Johns Hopkins

The post-ers within the Johns Hopkins thread (who are often not Hopkins fans) can lean a little towards negative.  Currently, we're smelling a little...

WD1: Will Maryland Repeat?

"Will Maryland repeat?" is being discussed within the D1 Women's Forum. "Will Maryland repeat?" is being discussed within the...

Fall Classic at US Lacrosse HQ this Weekend

Fall Classic at US Lacrosse Headquarters this weekend You can follow the discussion within the Fall Ball 2019 thread. Virginia, US and Canada for men and...