2015 USILA Position Players of the Year

Outstanding Midfielder Award

Division II – Lt. j.g. Donald MacLaughlin, Jr. Award

Joe Corapi – LeMoyne College

Long Pole Midfielder Award

Division II – Graeme Hossack – Lindenwood University

Outstanding Attackman

Division II – Lt. Col. J.L. (Jack) Turnbull Award

Sal Tuttle – Adelphi University

Specialty Player

Division II – Kevin Reisman – Limestone College

Outstanding Goalie

Division II – Ensign C. Markland Kelly, Jr. Award

Alex Krawec – LeMoyne College

Outstanding Defensive Player

Division II – William C. Schmeisser Award

Justin Goodwin – Lake Erie College

Outstanding Player of the Year

Division II – Lt. Raymond J. Enners Award

Kevin Reisman – Limestone College

USILA Special Awards

Each year the United States Intercollegiate Lacrosse Association honors three outstanding individuals for their contributions to the collegiate lacrosse game.